Coronavirus - We are currently in the YELLOW Readiness Level, which means Section meetings can take place outdoors and Indoors. For the latest updates, please check out our dedicated page by Clicking here.

County Commissioners Award

Sep-12Trevor Quinton
Mar-12Micheal Jordan
Nov-12Tom Wheeler
Jul-12Val Holloway
Jun-12Philip Andrews
Jun-12Dave Fricker1st New Cross
Jun-12Beverly Jordan
Jun-12Rodney Carder
Jun-12Ian Andrews
Jun-12Garry Copper
Jun-12Jackie Hanwell
Jun-12Dave Hanwell
Jun-12Gemma Mc Gill
Jun-12Richard MorrisonLewisham District
Jun-12Gillian Leach6th Lewisham South (St Andrew’s)
Jun-12Robert Ludlow32nd Deptford
Jun-12Elieen Copper
Jun-12Ana Gomes
Jun-12Mario Gomes
Apr-12Luke Cohen1st New Cross
Mar-12Chris EllinsonLewisham District
Mar-12Peter Hapgood
Jan-12Narden Moneapillay
Jan-12Barabar Parsons
Dec-11Win Cox
Dec-11Lesley Payn
Dec-11Amanda Pywell21st Lewisham North (Our Lady of Lourdes)